When Will This Take Place?

  • Wednesday, 3 February 2021, from 1630-1800 UTC

  • Local viewing times for the major participants:

    • 8:30-10am PST (Hanford, Washington, USA)

    • 10:30am-Noon CST (Livingston, Louisiana, USA)

    • 17:30-19:00 CET (Italy and France)

    • 01:30-3:00 JST (Japan; 4 February 2021)

    • An international audience will view the presentation in their own time zone

  • Register for this event even if the time is inconvenient for you so that we can email you when a video has been posted to this website.

Event Sponsors